Board of Directors

    01 President Samaniego, Sharon M. De La Salle University - DasmariƱas 2022
    02 Vice-President Gamolo, Maria Gia G. Far Eastern University - Manila 2022
    03 Secretary Garilao, Bernadette M. Ateneo De Manila University-Rizal Library 2022
    04 Treasurer Sajona, Anna Lorriza D. De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde 2022
    05 Auditor Selencio, Marivic G. San Beda College Alabang 2022
    06 PRO Labangon, Donna Lyn G. De La Salle University - Manila 2022
    07 Director De Leon, Geraldine G. Adamson University 2022
    07 Director Guasch, Juan Martin R. Asian Institute of Maritime Studies 2022
    07 Director Santiago, Ginalyn M. University of Santo Tomas 2022
    08 Ex-officio Mojica, Michael Anthony A. De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde 2022

Data Privacy Notice:

This Directory Database collects personal information from PAARL members as well as from participants who attend the association's continuing professional activities.

The data collected are primarily for the purpose of keeping records of the association's members and their participation in the activities of PAARL.

By signing in to this database, you agree to share your personal information to PAARL. PAARL on the other hand, will do its best to secure and protect your data from unauthorized use or disclosure, and use these only in fulfilling its mandates. Your personal data may be deleted from the database upon your request or at the discretion of the PAARL Board of Directors.

For any concerns, please contact any of the Association's Board of Directors.